Course dates: 2021

** Try any class for £5

Classes are Live-Streamed.

Spring 2021:

Starts: Tuesday 5th Jan.

Half term: Monday 15th - 19th Feb.

Last class: Wednesday 31st March

Total = 12 weeks

Course dates: 2021

Summer 2021:

Starts: Monday 26th April

Half term: Monday 31st May - 4th June

Last class: Friday 30th July

Total = 13 weeks (Mondays = 12 weeks)

Autumn 2021:

Starts: Monday 6th Sept.

Half term: Monday 25th - 29th Oct.

Last class: Friday 10th Dec.

Total = 13 weeks

Course dates: 2022

Spring 2022:

Starts: Monday 10th Jan.

Half term: Monday 14th - 18th Feb.

Last class: Friday 8th April

Total = 12 weeks

Summer 2022:

Starts: Tuesday 3rd May

Half term: Monday 30th May - 3rd June

Last class: Monday 1st Aug.

Total = 12 weeks

Autumn 2022:

Starts: Monday 5th Sept.

Half term: Monday 24th - 28th Oct.

Last class: Friday 9th Dec.

Total = 13 weeks