top of page

Course dates: 2024

** Try any class for £5

Live classes - incl. 1 Zoom class

Spring 2024:

Starting: Monday 8th Jan.

Half Term: Monday 12th - 16th Feb.

Final classes: Friday 29th March

Total = 11 weeks

Course dates: 2024

Live classes - incl. 1 Zoom class

Spring 2024:

Starting: Monday 8th Jan.

Half Term: Monday 12th - 16th Feb.

Final classes: Friday 29th March

Total = 11 weeks

Summer 2024:

Starting: Tuesday 22nd April

No class on Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th - 31st May

Final classes: Monday 29th July

Total = 13 weeks

Autumn 2024:

Starting: Monday 9th Sept.

Half Term: Monday 21st - 25th Oct.

Final classes: Friday 6th Dec.

Total = 12 weeks

Course dates: 2025

Live classes - incl. 1 Zoom class

Spring 2025:

Starting: Monday 6th Jan.

Half Term: Monday 17th - 21st Feb.

Final classes: Friday 4th April

Total = 12 weeks

Summer 2025:

Starting: Tuesday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 26th - 30th May

Final classes: Friday 1st August

Total = (12 weeks) Mondays (11 weeks)

Autumn 2025:

Starting: Monday 15th Sept.

Half Term: Monday 27th - 31st Oct.

Final classes: Friday 12th Dec.

Total = 12 weeks

bottom of page