Course dates: 2022

** Try any class for £5

Live classes - incl. TWO Zoom classes.

Summer 2022:

Starts: Tuesday 3rd May

Half term: Monday 30th May - 3rd June

Last class: Monday 1st Aug.

Total = 12 weeks

Autumn 2022:

Starts: Monday 5th Sept.

Half term: Monday 24th - 28th Oct.

Last class: Friday 9th Dec.

Total = 13 weeks

Course dates: 2023

Spring 2023:

Starting: Monday 9th Jan.

Half Term: Monday 13th - 17th Feb.

Final classes: Friday 7th Apr.

Total = 12 weeks

Summer 2022:

Starting: Tuesday 2nd May

Half Term: Monday 29th May - 2nd June

Final classes: Monday 31st July.

Total = 12 weeks

Autumn 2022:

Starting: Monday 11th Sept.

Half Term: Monday 23rd - 27th Oct.

Final classes: Friday 15th Dec.

Total = 13 weeks